BOMA Corpus Christi, Building Owners and Managers Association

Principal Members

Ellen Blasingame

Six Hundred Building, Ltd, 600 Leopard St, Ste 103 Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Phone: 361-698-6000 Fax: 361-883-0101 ecblasingame@netscape.net


Judy Harris

Lincoln Harris CSG 3301 Alameda, Ste. 304 Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Phone: 361-225-0420 Fax: 361-225-0423 jharris@lpc.com


Della Meadows

Business Development Representative, L.K.Jordan & Associates, 321 Texas Trail #100, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 Phone:361 814 9700, Mobile: 361 947 6313, Fax 361 814 3519 della.meadows@lkjordan.comwww.lkjordan.com

Angie Pena

Wells Fargo Tower, US Realty Management, 615 N. Upper Broadway, Suite 101, Corpus Christi, TX 78401  Phone: 361-561-1700  Fax: 361-561-1703  apena@aentnarealty.com


Larry Virts

One Shoreline Plaza, 800 N. Shoreline, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Phone: 361-850-5880 Fax: 361-698-7750 lvirts@hotmail.com


Jim Swan

Med Realty Asset Management Services, 1110 Elizabeth Street, Suite 100, Corpus Christi, TX 78404-3150 Phone: 361-882-6061 Fax: 361-882-2335 jim@med-realty.com


Chip Collins

Kleberg Bank,DBA Artesia Properties, 5350 S. Staples Street, Suite 224, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 Phone: 361-851-5838 Fax: 361-858-5888 chip.collins@artesiaproperties.com


ADDITIONAL MEMBER

Gwen Walker

Lincoln Harris CSG,  3301 Alameda, Suite 304, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Phone: 361 225-0420 Fax: 361 225-0423 gwalker@lpc.com


Chuck Rich

Pro Equity Asset Mgt 802 NC Inc, 802 N Caranchua St,, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Phone: 361-698-7000 crich@802nc.org