BOMA Corpus Christi, Building Owners and Managers Association

Principal Members

Ellen Blasingame

Six Hundred Building, Ltd, 600 Leopard St, Ste 103 Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Phone: 361-698-6000 Fax: 361-883-0101 ecblasingame@netscape.net


Judy Harris

Lincoln Harris CSG 3301 Alameda, Ste. 304 Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Phone: 361-225-0420 Fax: 361-225-0423 jburr@lpc.com


Diane Parma

Griffin Partners, Tower II 555 N Carancahua, Ste. 220 Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Phone: 361-888-4845 Fax: 361-888-8912 dparma@griffinpartners.com


Ashley Ginithan

CC Staples Management, LLC 1521 Staples Suite 105, Corpus Christi, TX 78404 Phone: 361-462-4417  ccstaplesmanagement@gmail.com


Jackie Hale

Wilson Plaza Associates 606 N Carancahua, Ste 900 Corpus Christi, TX 78401 Phone: 361-884-8855 email: jhale@wilsonplaza.com


Della Meadows

Business Development Representative, L.K.Jordan & Associates, 321 Texas Trail #100, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 Phone:361 814 9700, Mobile: 361 947 6313, Fax 361 814 3519 della.meadows@lkjordan.comwww.lkjordan.com

Priscilla Jendrzey

Wells Fargo Tower, US Realty Management, 615 N. Upper Broadway, Suite 101, Corpus Christi, TX 78401  Phone: 361-561-1700  Fax: 361-561-1703   priscilla.jendrzey@boxerproperty.com


Larry Virts

One Shoreline Plaza, 800 N Shoreline, Ste. 1950 S Tower Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Phone: 361-880-5880 Fax: 880-5881 lvirts@hotmail.com


Jim Swan

Med Realty Asset Management Services, 1110 Elizabeth Street, Suite 100, Corpus Christi, TX 78404-3150 Phone: 361-882-6061 Fax: 361-882-2335 jim@med-realty.com


ADDITIONAL MEMBER

Gwen Walker

Lincoln Harris CSG,  3301 Alameda, Suite 304, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Phone: 361 225-0420 Fax: 361 225-0423 gwalker@lpc.com