BOMA Corpus Christi, Building Owners and Managers Association

Associate Members


Mike Alvarez

Trane Company, 9535 Ball Street, Suite 1100, San Antonio, TX 78217, Phone: 210-516-1734  Fax: 210-516-1695  malvarez@trane.com


Sharon Bueno

ISS Facility Services, Inc. 545 N Upper Broadway, Ste 403 Corpus Christi, TX 78401 Phone: 361-882-2882 Fax: 361-882-2838 sharon.bueno@us.issworld.com


Missy Watkins

Matera Paper Company, 2349 Pollex Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX 78415-9721.  Phone: 361-857-6738 Fax: 361-857-6776 missywatkins@materapaper.com


Wendy Carson

Protech Mechanical, 5233 IH 37 Suite C-9, Corpus Christi, TX 74808 Phone: 832 755 6091; wendy@protechmech.com


Kathleen Herndon

ThyssenKrupp Elevator 5449 Bear Lane Suite 406 Corpus Christi, TX 78405 Phone: 361-299-0033 Fax: 866-228-5158 kathleen.davidson@thyssenkrupp.com


Gary Wait

ServPro, 3818-A WOW Road, P. O. Box 270067, Corpus Christi, TX 78427,  Phone: 361-095-7444  g.wait@att.net


Travis Grebe

Western Waterproofing, 9468 Corporate Drive, Selma, TX 78154, Phone: 210-340-2264 travisg@westernspecialtycontractors.com


James Gourley

Gourley Contractors, 4921 Ambassador Row, Corpus Christi, Texas 78416, Phone: 361-883-3766, Fax: 361-883-5556  jamesg@gourleycontracting.com


Matthew Jordan

Firetrol Protection Systems, 4410 Dillon Lane Ste 38,Corpus Christi, TX 78415, Phone:361-851-1361, Fax: 361-851-1886 mjordan@firetrol.net

Janet Maxwell

Wittigs Office Interiors 223 N Chaparral Corpus Christi, TX 78401 Phone: 361-882-3456 Fax: 3691-882-5666 janet.maxwell@wittigs.com


Mark McMurray

TD Industries 12700 O’Connor San Antonio, TX 78233 Phone: 210-656-5511 Fax: 210-656-8095 mark.mcmurray@tdindustries.com


Amanda Reed, FMP

ABM Janitorial, 10521 Gulfdale Street, San Antonio, Texas 78216  Phone: 210-733-6015  Fax: 866-502-4809 amanda.n.reed@abm.com


Joe Washington

HOLT CAT Corpus Christi 1319 S Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78416 Phone: 361-852-2200 Fax: 361-852-3237 joe.washington@holtcat.com


Richard Karowski

Securitas Security Services USA, 223 Allen M. Parks Drive, Rockport, TX 78382, Phone: 210-647-9770 richard.karowski@securitasinc.com


Jenna Serrano

Otis Elevator Co. 3230 Reed Dr. Suite F, Corpus Christi, TX 78404 Phone: 361-854-6847 Fax: 860-660-7244 jenna.serrano@otis.com

Additional Associate Members

Jacob Manteufell

Trane Company 9535 Ball St. Suite 110, San Antonio, TX 78217 Phone: 210-516-1734 jmantuefell@trane.com


 

 

Contact BOMA Corpus Christi Today To Join.  BOMACorpusChristi@gmail.com